Awards, Know Other Bloggers

The Versatile Blogger Award

OK, let’s start! First, I wholeheartedly thank lovely Kayla who nominated me for this award. It was a really exciting experience for me. I was flabbergasted when I saw her comment about my nomination for this award.

The Versatile Blogger Award.

Kayla has a beautiful blog, where she writes about the mama stuff. I highly recommend checking her blog. And do follow her blog too. I assure, you won’t regret.

The rules of this award are:

  • Write 7 interesting facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15+ amazing bloggers for the award.

First 7 interesting facts about me:

I. I have nomophobia.

II. I am allergic to eggs. And I hate ice-creams.

III. ‎Speaking of food, I love fish, especially the world famous Trout fish found here in Kashmir, or indigenous fish of Lidder river.

IV. ‎The favourite thing for me, after my studies and blogging, is to help my parents in farms or in apple orchard.

V. I stopped using Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google+, etc in June last year. This journey without these social networks has been fantastic and I wish it to continue for as long as possible.

VI. I don’t smoke, nor do I drink. That’s pretty obvious as I got respiratory problems and I am Muslim respectively.

and last but not the least,

VII. I am selectively social. My Dunbar Number hardly exceeds 50 at most.

Now my nominations:

Congratulations and Good Luck to all my nominations.

A note for the nominees: Remember to thank or curse me for the nomination. Don’t forget to put my link there! It is a must.

OK. I finished. Did I forget anything? No. It was hard like an assay, whoop!

85 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.